Weather Alert

Winter Storm Watch

A Winter Storm Warning is in effect for Columiana County and A Winter Storm Watch is in effect for areas along and north of Interstate 70.
Begins:  Sunday at 4am
Ends:  Monday at Noon.
Several inches of snow are possible, but some mixing may also occur Sunday night, especially south. 


Weather Alert Radar

Whats on WTOV9?
text size

TV Listings

Updated: Wednesday, August 7 2013, 06:06 PM EDT

Click here for our programming listings.

TV Listings

Advertise with us!

Related Stories

Advertise with us!
Advertise with us!